Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

58 - Day 62 : Max cardio conditionning and Insane abs - Why is it so hard ???

Posted on by Anthony D

The answer straight away : Because its the last one. My results are technically done already, nothing is gonna change today on my figure between before and after training. I felt kind of demotivated to start both videos, but still ended up doing it. I felt it was worthless, because the end result was already here. But I need to finish this. So I did it, and did it proprely. I held to the end, didnt take too many breaks, probably less then usual too, and ended this last training video, said Thanks to Shaun T, and laid down on the couch. I sincerely do not want to do the fit test tomorrow, partly because I am afraid I will not beat my previous records, and also because technically, insanity is finished. The fit test is just here to show you the last 2 weeks progression, which I dont really care about, since my only objective was to change my body. But hopefully, I will still do it tomorrow. After all, on the sheet, there is still one more box that is not ticked, and this is the last one. I need to do this. I am lazy as fuck, and I have tons of reasons not to do it, really. But i NEED to do it. So I will do it.

Diet for today : Meal 1 2 same. no double portions. meal 3 : 400gr minced beef, 1 pack of iceberg salad, salt pepper and aromatic herbs. 1st time I put salt again in my food. You can already tell my diet is loosening up. Meal 5 : during my cinema today, I took 2 hot dogs and a pack of M&Ms. And water. I only broke the 100% water rule twice during those 2 months : once on my dinner in the sky, for a SIP of champagne, not even half a 12cl glass, and once when I went out last week with a friend at night, I had a double baileys, because you just cannot go out with friends in clubs and bars and order plain water. This is a matter of image, and since this friend is also my superior at work, I consider this slightly important to not be too weird and tell him "only water, please, Im on a diet" while looking athletic as fuck. People do not understand this. They all go like "have you seen yourself ? you dont need a diet, man ! you re skinny as fuck !" and i always want to answer "of course I am, dumbass, how do you think I got in this shape ???? Idiot !"

Anyway. I now need to find the ultimate and last bit of motivation for tomorrows fit test, and also plan my strategy to beat all my records. Not like last week. JUST !!! DO IT !!!!!!!

Comment on this post