Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

54 - Day 58 : Max cardio and insane abs - GIVE EVERYTHING NOW !!!!

Posted on by Anthony D

Todays workout has been pushed to the max, even thought I felt a little bit weak, probably because of the fact I didnt eat as much as I did usually, but this was the deal for the week. I did have a shake yesterday night for my meal 5, so well done me.

Both workouts went good, and my weight dropped to 72 kg again, like magic. Sometimes I feel like if I just ate too much on my last day, I would weight 75 kilos and title my "before - after" pictures "Anthony did Insanity, and actually gained 2kg while becoming shreded !" When the aim of insanity is actually to make us loose weight ? :p

Its maazing to see how much food intake changes everything on the balance. One daily treat and you weight 2 kg more than without it. Too much food during 2 days off and you are back to 75kgs, and 2 days after being serious with your diet again and you are back to 72kgs. While keeping the same shape, with the exception of the size of your stomach. Amazing.

Diet for today : Meal 1 2 same, meal 3 4 Chicken, hot sauce and salad (iceberg, this time). I didnt have a second shake as a meal 5 today, because I simply felt asleep before I could drink it. I'm gonna starve tomorrow. Too bad ! :)

Tomorrow is the very last max interval circuit. I'm almost sad to know this. But I'll give EVERYTHING !!

Comment on this post