Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

56 - Day 60 : Max interval sports training - Lets become an athlete today !

Posted on by Anthony D

Nice push today. I think I took 1 break total, and dug deep as well :) It was really nice, and it felt good also.
I start really to see one thing : this mini layer of fat everybody has, you know, just below the belly button ? This little 1cm of extra waist circumference ? It is starting to disappear. The skin actually "bents" in this area when I sit down, as well as it does between the abs, creating a very satisfying line of emptiness, instead of a wave of fat. Feels good, man. I hope I will be able to show this on my pictures.

Diet for today : Meal 1 : double portion of cereals again, this time totally out of gluttony. If this is my only excess until the end of the challenge, I really dont mind. Balance still displays 71.5kgs right after the training. Meal 2 : shake. Meal 3/4 : usual chicken/hot sauce/salad, with the second half of my iceberg lettuce. Meal 5 : shake.


only 2 workouts left, and one day of work. My last workout is gonna be during a day off, and i GOTTA HOLD THE DIET !! in order to keep myself a little bit busy during the day, imma go to cinema see Warcraft : The beginning with my friend. It will help me not thinking about food for perhaps 2hours, which is something. Im gonna need a backup plan too, to be sure I dont order the last minute pizza. I need to think about this.

LAST PLYO TOMORROW !!! JUST DO IT !!!

Comment on this post
A
As i am also an Athlete and i was in search for these kind of articles that will be helpful for my cause. Thanks
Reply
C
You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.
Reply